Contact Us

FALL 2017 OFFICERS 

POSITION NAME EMAIL
President Kiara Stone kiara.stone@uconn.edu
Vice President Morgan Simpson morgan.simpson@uconn.edu
Pack Captain Lily Fontes lily.fontes@uconn.edu
Back Captain Alexa Riley alexa.riley@uconn.edu
Treasurer Kasey Mahan kasey.mahan@uconn.edu
Match Secretaries Marieke Page

Anna Melcher

ucwrfcmatchsec@gmail.com
Fundraising Chairs Nicole del Signore

Jennie Wingaurd

Nicole.del_signore@uconn.edu

jennie.winguard@uconn.edu

Public Relations Jane Eklund

Brandice Neal

uconnrugbypr@gmail.com
Social Chairs Sydney Feeney

Ashley Davis

sydney.feeney@uconn.edu

ashley.davis@uconn.edu

Recruitment Chairs Ellen Chrikos

Brianna Kinnie

joinucwomensrugby@gmail.com
Alumni Chairs Danielle Hartshorn

Jamie Kalogeros

alumni.ucwrfc@gmail.com